TVGB ViveStream returns to Everspace



It’s ViveStream time again, and this time we’re checking out a game I’ve already written about on the site: Everspace. Since I reviewed this game back when it first came out, there’s not a lot to say, but that doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy watching me crash and burn multiple times in a 30 minute video. I’m also once again not alone in this video (hence the “with friends!” in the thumbnail). This time, my boyfriend Alex joins me for some commentary. You can watch the latest episode below, or by heading to our YouTube channel. As always, if there are any games you’d like to see in future episodes, be sure to leave a comment.















The post TVGB ViveStream returns to Everspace appeared first on That VideoGame Blog.







via That VideoGame Blog https://ift.tt/2LqEVfh